Home » News » Current Notices
 
 News
 
  Related Links
 
A Complete walk-in throughout Campus.
 
 
Contact Info
Dear Parents,

Greetings from DPSIS family.

It has been our constant effort to keep you updated on all the new things happening in the school. As the school is growing we feel there is a growing need to strengthen communication between the school and parents and in this regard we are sending you information on the new contact list of people who you can call or write to in case you require any information.

1. School direct line is 62856300, fax no is 62851670
2. For any transport related enquiry for e.g. bus timings, bus routes or pick up timings you may contact Ms.Jenny or Ms. Yvonne at the transport office on these direct numbers: 62801055 / 94593313
   
Pls take note that line 63681501 is not with the school any more.

IMPORTANT NUMBERS & E-MAIL IDS

Issues Person-in-charge E-mail Tel No. / Extn

Admission-related enquiry

Ms. Aarti

admissions@dps.edu.sg

62856300/113

General enquiry

Ms. Jayanti

information@dps.edu.sg

62856300/101,115

Uniform, books, Stationery-related enquiry

Mr. Malkeet

62856300

ECA

Mr. Manoharan

mano_haran@dps.edu.sg

62824723

Accounts, fees related enquiry

Mr. Ketur

accounts@dps.edu.sg

62856300/118

General enquiry at management office

Ms. Anima

feedback@dps.edu.sg

62856300/111

Students, class-related enquiry

Ms. Anima

contactus@dps.edu.sg

62856300/111

IT related enquiry

Mr. Vikram
Mr. Arvinder

sa@dps.edu.sg
itsupport@dps.edu.sg

62856300/117
62856300/105

Health Room

Ms. Elizabeth Yeo

healthroom@dps.edu.sg

 


For class, academics and teacher specific enquiries please note the e-mail ids of the teachers.

CLASS TEACHERS

Classes E-mail Teacher-in-charge

Nursery A

mondira_poddar@dps.edu.sg

Mondira Poddar

 

 

 

Nursery B

pooja@dps.edu.sg

Pooja

 

 

 

Kindergarden 1A

ekta_kaicker@dps.edu.sg

Ekta Kaicker

Co- Teacher

aditi_pai@dps.edu.sg

Aditi Pai

 

 

 

Kindergarden 1B

kiran@dps.edu.sg

Kiran

 

 

 

Kindergarden 1C

meenakshy@dps.edu.sg

Meenakshy

Co- Teacher

krishna@dps.edu.sg

Krishna

 

 

 

Kindergarden 2A

radhika@dps.edu.sg

Radhika

Co- Teacher

arpita@dps.edu.sg

Arpita

 

 

 

Kindergarden 2B

rajni_sarkar@dps.edu.sg

Rajni Sarkar

Co- Teacher

kavita@dps.edu.sg

Kavita

 

 

 

Kindergarden 2C

priti_desai@dps.edu.sg

Priti Desai

Co- Teacher

pooja_khanna@dps.edu.sg

Pooja Khanna

 

 

 

Class 1A

priti_desai@dps.edu.sg

Priti Desai

Class 1B

shayati_das@dps.edu.sg

Shayati Das

Class 1C

kavitha@dps.edu.sg

Kavitha

Class 2A

rachna_diwan@dps.edu.sg

Rachna Diwan

Class 2B

anindita_goswami@dps.edu.sg

Anindita Goswami

Class 2C

soumi_choudhuri@dps.edu.sg

Soumi Choudhuri

Class 3A

tanuja_kapoor@dps.edu.sg

Tanuja Kapoor

Class 3B

rashmi_maheshwari@dps.edu.sg

Rashmi Maheshwari

Class 3C

susan_john@dps.edu.sg

Susan John

Class 4A

seema_kapoor@dps.edu.sg

Seema Kapoor

Class 4B

nupur_salil@dps.edu.sg icp@dps.edu.sg

Nupur Salil

Class 4C

jyoti_kochhar@dps.edu.sg

Jyoti Kochhar

Class 5A

leena_verma@dps.edu.sg

Leena Verma

Class 5B

promila_chhabra@dps.edu.sg

Promila Chhabra

Class 6A

kasturi@dps.edu.sg

Kasturi

Class 6B

shobha_shekhar@dps.edu.sg

Shobha Shekhar

Class 7

elizabeth_antony@dps.edu.sg

Elizabeth Antony

Class 8

thanu_antony@dps.edu.sg

Thanu Antony

Class 9

rajashree@dps.edu.sg

Rajashree

Class 10

ramadevi_velidanda@dps.edu.sg icss@dps.edu.sg

Rama Devi Velidanda

Class 11

lakshmikanth@dps.edu.sg

Mr. Lakshmikanth


NON-CLASS TEACHERS

Classes E-mail Teacher-in-charge

English

arpana_kundu@dps.edu.sg

Arpana Kundu

Biology

divya_bakshi@dps.edu.sg

Dr.Divya Bakshi

Tamil

a_kalaimani@dps.edu.sg shanti_nathan@dps.edu.sg

Arumugam Kalaimani
Shanti Nathan

French

richa_mahajan@dps.edu.sg sherlina@dps.edu.sg

Richa Mahajan
Ingersal Sherlina

Hindi

chitra_gupta@dps.edu.sg neetu_jain@dps.edu.sg

Chitra Gupta
Neetu Jain

Library in charge

sunita_mehtani@dps.edu.sg

Sunita Mehtani

Art and Craft

meher_verghese@dps.edu.sg yasminsirraj@dps.edu.sg

Meher Verghese
Yasmin Sirraj

PE in charge

mano_haran@dps.edu.sg

R Mano Haran

Music

amit@dps.edu.sg anand@dps.edu.sg

Amit
Anand

Dance

dhiran@dps.edu.sg

Dhiran


Kindly keep this circular handy for your ready reference.

We are sure these measures will benefit all of us and the bond between the school and you will grow stronger.


Warm regards,

Col(Retd) Charanjit Gill
Principal

 
 
 
 
 
 
Campus
The school campus is a clean green expanse...

more »
 
Photo Gallery
See various events, Picnics photos ..

more »
 
Location
Approach to the school is from both ...

more »
 

 

 

 

About us : Academics : The School : Admission : Activities : Awards : Events : News : Alumni : Contact us